Cat Beating up Printer

It’s not only humans that want to pound on printers…..

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Cat Beating up Printer", posted with vodpod

4 responses to “Cat Beating up Printer

  1. Good to know that others feel like beating on technology every now and then. This video made my morning! Thank you

  2. I’m just glad I have an office to myself because I cracked up while watching this video. I think that cat belongs in my office so it can pound my printer for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

