Pick Me..Oh Pick Me!

What makes your company different? Why do your customers pick your company?

I think if you can find a way to make the experience memorable, you will have a customer for life.

If you can get them talking, or tweeting about it even better!

This is what has been going through my mind.  As I try to answer these questions I come up with great ideas to blow customers away.  After all there is plenty of companies out there to print, bind, scan and copy your stuff. Some of them will do it right and maybe even deliver it on time… But is that enough? I don’t think so! What do you think?

2 responses to “Pick Me..Oh Pick Me!

  1. I really think that in the technology age we are in, having contact with someone who really gets customer service and is totally trustworthy makes all the difference. I know I pick vendors I like and once I trust them and they treat me the way I would treat one of my customers, I use them all the time. I don’t even price shop that often because the value of a real person who handles my orders like it was theirs is worth a ton.

  2. In a business to business environment I think the strength of the relationship between vendor and customer will determine how sucessful the business is. Personally I work with vendors that I trust and that provide high quality service. I am loyal to them and they are loyal to me. We are also very candid and with one another and set expectations. When and if expectations are not met we speak openly about the situation to resolve.

Leave a Reply

